soccer_com.jpg

Proud Sponsors of RYSA

Wegotsoccer.PNG

Proud Sponsors of KY GPS

STATSports.PNG

Proud Sponsors of KY GPS

Dominos Pizza

Proud Sponsors of RYSA

HomeLight Square Logo.png

Proud Sponsors of RYSA

Dawley Park Dr Radcliff KY United States 40160

  • RYSA
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

©2019 by Radcliff Youth Soccer.

12U Kentucky Revolution Girls Roster

Coach: Charles Debolt

Email: Charles.Debolt@radcliffyouthsoccer.org

Team Manager: Ivy Debolt

Email: Ivonne.Debolt@radcliffyouthsoccer.org

12U Kentucky Revolution Boys Roster

Coach: Robert Serna

Email: robert.josef.serna@gmail.com

Team Manager: Kim Luna

Email: Kim.Luna@radcliffyouthsoccer.org

13U Kentucky Revolution Roster

Coach: Christian Saguay

Email: Christian.Saguay@radcliffyouthsoccer.org

Team Manager: April Poddam

Email: April.Poddam@radcliffyouthsoccer.org

15U Kentucky Revolution Roster

Coach: Wil Lozano

Email: William.Lozano@radcliffyouthsoccer.org

Team Manager: Kellee Stankovich

Email: Kellee.Stankovich@radcliffyouthsoccer.org

16U Kentucky Revolution Roster

Spring 2020 Team

Coach: Wil Lozano

Team Manager: Kellee Stankovich